Welcome to the Village of Cherry valley!

Name

Department

Contact Information

Jim Claeyssen

President of Village

jclaeyssen@cherryvalley.org                                                  (815) 332-1270                                                          

Mike Neville

Trustee - Public Works Chairman

 mneville@cherryvalley.org                                                    (815 332-3441

Nancy Belt

Trustee - Ordinance Chairman

nlbelt@cherryvalley.org
(815) 332-3441

Sally Hollembeak 

Trustee - Personnel Chairman

shollembeak@cherryvalley.org
(815) 332-4259

Brandi Pearse

Trustee - Finance Chairman

bpearse@cherryvalley.org
(815) 332-3441

David Schroeder

Trustee - Planning and Development Chairman 

dschroeder@cherryvalley.org
(815) 988-7552

Jeffrey Fustin

Trustee - Public Safety Chairman

jfustin@cherryvalley.org
(815) 871-6385

Vacant

Public Works Director



Roy Bethge

Police Chief

rbethge@cherryvalley.org                                                      (815) 332-7144

Carrie Parent

Police Administrative Assistant

cparent@cherrvalley.org                                                       (815) 332-3433

Jesse Pearse

Sergeant

jpearse@cherryvalley.org
(815) 332-1222

Bryon Muraski

Sergeant

bmuraski@cherryvalley.org                                                   (815) 332-7026

Kathy Trimble

Village Clerk/Administrative Assistant

ktrimble@cherryvalley.org                                                    (815) 332-1238

Maureen Gumowski

Village Treasurer

mgumowski@cherryvalley.org
(815) 332-1233

Steve Strasser

Public Works Supervisor

sstrasser@cherryvalley.org
(815) 580-8874

Heather Riley

Receptionist/Deputy Clerk

hriley@cherryvalley.org                                                        (815-332-3442

Village Freedom of Information Act (F.O.I.A.) Officers:

Carrie Parent cparent@cherryvalley.org  
(Police related information):   (815) 332-3433                   

Heather Riley hriley@cherryvalley.org

(All other inquiries)